Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Tommy Wixner

VD/Delägare
070-3806972
tommy@wixners.com

Zebastian Wixner

Ventilationsmontör/Delägare
073-8391569
zebastian@wixners.com

Anja Wixner

Administration/Delägare
0911-65047
anja@wixners.com

Mikael Genberg

Projektledning/Injustering/OVK
070-6500948
mikael@wixners.com

Johan Wessung

Servicetekniker/Injustering/OVK
070-6500562
johan@wixners.com

Jens Jarblad

Servicetekniker/Injustering
070-6501235
jens@wixners.com

Andreas Jonsson

Plåtslagare
070-6504706
andreas@wixners.com

Davut Aslan

Plåtslagare
070-6504535

Nicklas Jönsson

Plåtslagare
070-3304607

Gunnar Lundkvist

Plåtslagare/Verkstadsansvarig

Emma Jonsson

Plåtslagare/Elev

Andreas Svanljung

Ventilationsmontör
070-244 74 63

Kommer Snart

Ventilationsmontör

Louie

Vakt(mästare)